Customer Reviews

At Pams Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Much appreciated by recipient,who is confined to the house.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2018

Flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jun, 2018

Lovely flower arrangement, with gorgeous colours. Recipient was very happy.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jun, 2018

flowers were beautiful will definitely use Pam's again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd May, 2018

Recipient loved the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2018

Our order was placed from the United States with great ease using Pam's website. We communicated via e-mail with questions and received very quick responses. The flowers were for a family funeral and Pams even assisted in verifying the time and date of the service. We received a message from our family and they were very pleased with the flower arrangement. Thanks to all involved.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Apr, 2018

Good

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2018

I was not able to check that they matched with the online description, however the recipient was very happy with them.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Mar, 2018

Have used pans many times flowers great as is the service
Will be back Easter for next arrangement thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2017

I used Pam’s florist over the years - excellent service my family have always let me know their flowers/plants have been gorgeous!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2017

Ordered the flowers online and when they arrive they were stunning!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Sep, 2017

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Aug, 2017

Very good service and wonderful flowers - thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jul, 2017

I've used Pams before and the quality and service is always first class

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Apr, 2017

n/a

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2017

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Dec, 2016

Flowers were beautiful, mother loved the surprise. Delivery was when requested and prompt. Made Mother's Day very special, considering I couldn't be there. Flowers didn't look exactly like the picture, some colours were different, but it looked good anyway.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2019

Excellent flowers lovely display

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Feb, 2019

Pams Florist Website