Customer Reviews

At Pams Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Much appreciated by recipient,who is confined to the house.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2018

Flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jun, 2018

Lovely flower arrangement, with gorgeous colours. Recipient was very happy.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jun, 2018

flowers were beautiful will definitely use Pam's again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd May, 2018

Recipient loved the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2018

Our order was placed from the United States with great ease using Pam's website. We communicated via e-mail with questions and received very quick responses. The flowers were for a family funeral and Pams even assisted in verifying the time and date of the service. We received a message from our family and they were very pleased with the flower arrangement. Thanks to all involved.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Apr, 2018

Good

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2018

I was not able to check that they matched with the online description, however the recipient was very happy with them.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Mar, 2018

Have used pans many times flowers great as is the service
Will be back Easter for next arrangement thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2017

Family loved flower arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Sep, 2019

Geat service friendly awesome

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Sep, 2019

I had requested blue and pink flowers for my sister's basket although the product shown was in yellow. Pam's florist made a very pretty basket using her favourite colours As it was for her funeral I wanted them to be special as it was my last gift to her . Thank you. Yet again Pam's did a beautiful job. My family have used this florist many times over the years and they provide an excellent service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Aug, 2019

See above.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Aug, 2019

Very easy to use and very reliable

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jul, 2019

Thank you Pams - for making my wifes day:-)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jun, 2019

perfect service many many thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd May, 2019

I didn’t want the plant delivered but wanted my sister in law to pick her own plant and pot at the local florist which was Pams

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Apr, 2019

Flowers were beautiful, mother loved the surprise. Delivery was when requested and prompt. Made Mother's Day very special, considering I couldn't be there. Flowers didn't look exactly like the picture, some colours were different, but it looked good anyway.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2019

Excellent flowers lovely display

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Feb, 2019

Pams Florist Website