Customer Reviews

At Pams Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Easy to use and delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jan, 2022

Beautiful fresh funeral spray delivered

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Dec, 2021

Can not remember name of bouquet but had the colours my mum likes

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Aug, 2021

Brilliant service. Lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th May, 2021

flowers are stunning. Ordered a rose and Lilly box. when they arrived thay were so nice my wife cried

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Apr, 2021

Great flowers again - second time ordering from pams flowers - great service from start to delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021

The flowers were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Mar, 2021

Beautiful flowers delivered quickly. Thank you for helping me make someone’s birthday special

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Mar, 2021

Family loved flower arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Sep, 2019

Geat service friendly awesome

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Sep, 2019

I had requested blue and pink flowers for my sister's basket although the product shown was in yellow. Pam's florist made a very pretty basket using her favourite colours As it was for her funeral I wanted them to be special as it was my last gift to her . Thank you. Yet again Pam's did a beautiful job. My family have used this florist many times over the years and they provide an excellent service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Aug, 2019

See above.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Aug, 2019

Very easy to use and very reliable

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jul, 2019

Thank you Pams - for making my wifes day:-)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jun, 2019

perfect service many many thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd May, 2019

I didn’t want the plant delivered but wanted my sister in law to pick her own plant and pot at the local florist which was Pams

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Apr, 2019

Flowers were beautiful, mother loved the surprise. Delivery was when requested and prompt. Made Mother's Day very special, considering I couldn't be there. Flowers didn't look exactly like the picture, some colours were different, but it looked good anyway.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2019

Excellent flowers lovely display

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Feb, 2019

Pams Florist Website